My first steps in Artificial Intelligence

My first steps in Artificial Intelligence

If your idea is to learn artificial intelligence, I will tell you how I started in this area through 5 points.

You can learn artificial intelligence no matter what you do.

I studied mechatronic engineering. In my career we used to program but not at the level of a software developer. Having the basics of programming helped me spark my interest in artificial intelligence.

artificial_intelligence.png

There is a lot of information on the internet. Take advantage of it.

My curiosity to learn Artificial Intelligence led me to browse the internet to search for the meaning of AI.

knowledge_.png

Start with the basics.

Artificial intelligence is very broad. If you want to start learning about this topic, start with the basics. If you understand the basics you can go climbing step by step. Do not rush!.

process_building.png

Understand the theory.

Although today there are many libraries that help you program, understanding the theory will help you solve the problems that come your way. The choice of algorithm to use is very important, both for solving a problem and for optimizing your code.

online_lesson_.png

What language to start with?

I started programming in python. Personally I think it is a very easy language to learn and as far as artificial intelligence is concerned, python has multiple libraries to start in the world of Artificial Intelligence.

python.png

This is how I started programming AI. All you need is motivation and a desire to learn.

If you would like to learn more about mechatronics and programming leave me a message.